Coat of arms
GovTT Banner

News Center


Closure Notice

Dec 12 2016


The Ministry of Education wishes to advice that their offices located at the following sites will be closed on

Friday 16th December, 2016 from noon:

  1. Ministry of Education, No 5 St. Vincent Street, Port of Spain
  2. ECCE, Level 17, International Waterfront
  3. Funding and Grants Administration Division, Warner Street, St. Augustine
  4. Pay Branch, Pembroke Street
  5. Student Support Services Division, Wrightson Road, Port of Spain
  6. Rudranath Capildeo Learning Resource Centre (RCLRC), Southern Main Road, McBean Village, Couva
  7. Education District Offices